City of Portage, Indiana

7 Jul

The City of Portage, Indiana is a municipal corporation organized under Indiana Code. The current chief executive is James Snyder. The legislative body is the City Council, comprised of 7 members. Current Portage City Council members are:

Council President:
Sue Lynch at-large, e-mail
Mark Oprisko e-mail

District 1: Elizabeth T. Modesto e-mail
District 2: Patrick Clem e-mail
District 3: Ted Uzelac e-mail
District 4: John Cannon e-mail
District 5: Matt Scheuer e-mail


Your Feedback is Always Appreciated!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: