City of East Chicago, Indiana

7 Jul

The City of East Chicago, Indiana is a municipal corporation organized under Indiana Code. The current chief executive is Anthony Copeland. The legislative body is the Common Council, comprised of 9 members. Current East Chicago Common Council members are:

Council President:
District 6: Gilda Orange Phone 219-398-0136
Myrna Maldonado Phone 219-392-9952
Juda S. Parks Phone 219-808-3416
Benita White Arnold Phone 219-398-4041

District 1: Adrian Santos Phone 219-397-5003
District 2: Lenny Franciski Phone 219-391-0268
District 3: Robert Battle Phone 219-397-5257
District 4: Christine Vasquez Phone 219-391-8524 Home Phone 219-397-6636
District 5: Rosendo Cuevas Phone 219-810-8472


Your Feedback is Always Appreciated!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: